HOME   Contact us   List of ministries supported  SLBC  

       Donations to The Foundation for Biblical Studies


- President -
Dr. T.E. VanBuskirk

- Vice President -
Dr. Marshall Warneke

- Vice President -
Dr. James Wilkins
(graduated to Heaven)

- Vice President, Field Rep. -
Dr. Joe Carson

- Secretary -
Rebekah Warneke

Main offices mail:
The Foundation for Biblical Studies
3769 W. 4700 S.
Taylorsville, UT

      The Foundation for Biblical Studies is a non-profit foundation dedicated to the advancement of biblical studies worldwide.  We are a non-profit corporation registered with the State of Utah and the Federal Government of the USA.  All donations are USA tax-deductible donations to our parent organization, Bible Baptist Church of Taylorsville, Utah, and should be recorded as donations to that Church.


There are several ways to donate.

Debit card or Credit card donations:
      If you would like to make a donation through our secure Paypal account, please click the Donate button.

Personal Contact

If you would like to talk
to someone about the
Foundation you may call
10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Monday - Friday
Salt Lake City, UT
USA time.

Current time in
Salt Lake City, Utah

2009 - 2013 by Dr. T.E. VanBuskirk and The Foundation for Biblical Studies